new film featuring audio by Kassia Flux

3E0A3447-C011-4F07-9DCC-661C7D83124A@hsd1.ca.comcast.net.jpeg

COMING UP Saturday, March 3rd
10am-1pm SLT / 18.00-21.00 GMT / 19.00-22.00 CET

LIVE SCREENING “OFFWORLD” via the LIVE VIDEO LINK
(note this is only active during showtime – and you’ll need the latest version of Flash)

or watch the film at this VIRTUAL CINEMA in SECOND LIFE

I’m looking forward to seeing uBmonkey’s visuals matched to my drones!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s